Mr. SM Crowned

The 2022 Mr. SM candidates included: Noah Wince escorted by Sage Harper, Harley Stewart escorted by Zoe Davis, Brady Illar escorted by Lilli Snyder, Peyton Girard escorted by Allie Amos and Isaac Anderson escorted by Alexis Eddy. The winner was announced on Thursday, Dec.15 between the JV and varsity boys games against Tyler Consolidated.
Zoe Davis was named Bette Davs Eyes after a vote that was determined by dollars donated. Harley Stewart was named Mr. SM 2022. All proceeds benefited the SMHS student council.