The Argus

2020-2021 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 27 4:00pmDual Meet Scrimmage- SissoSMHS
Dual Meet Scrimmage- SissoSMHS
Wed, Mar 03 6:00pmQuad- Point Pleasant/Wirt/Point Pleasant
Quad- Point Pleasant/Wirt/Point Pleasant
Sat, Mar 06 10:30amQuad- Cameron/Fairmont/ChaSMHS
Quad- Cameron/Fairmont/ChaSMHS
Wed, Mar 10 6:00pmQuad- Doddridge/ Herbert HRoane
Quad- Doddridge/ Herbert HRoane
Sat, Mar 13 11:00amQuad- Weir/Paden CityMagnolia
Quad- Weir/Paden CityMagnolia
Sat, Mar 20 10:00amQuad- Ravenswood/Wahama/WiSMHS
Quad- Ravenswood/Wahama/WiSMHS
Mon, Mar 22 6:00pmMiddle Island Creek ChampiDoddridge
Middle Island Creek ChampiDoddridge
Sat, Mar 27 12:00pmQuad- Keyser/MorgantownOak Glen
Quad- Keyser/MorgantownOak Glen
Wed, Mar 31 6:00pmQuad- East Fairmont/TBACameron
Quad- East Fairmont/TBACameron
Sat, Apr 03 10:00amLKCSouth Harrison
LKCSouth Harrison
Tue, Apr 06 TBAQuad- Hurricane/Hundred/SiSMHS
Quad- Hurricane/Hundred/SiSMHS
Fri, Apr 09 TBARegionalsFairmont Sr.
RegionalsFairmont Sr.
Wed, Apr 21 TBAState TournamentBig Sandy Arena
State TournamentBig Sandy Arena
Activate Search
The Student News Site of St. Marys High School
Scores and Schedules