The Argus

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 02 Tyler ConsolidatedHOME0-3L
Tyler ConsolidatedHOME
Thu, Sep 03 Ritchie CountyAWAY0-3L
Ritchie CountyAWAY
Tue, Sep 08 Parkersburg Christian (V OHOME3-0W
Parkersburg Christian (V OHOME
Wed, Sep 09 Doddridge CountyHOME1-3L
Doddridge CountyHOME
Thu, Sep 10 Calhoun County Middle/HighHOME3-0W
Calhoun County Middle/HighHOME
Mon, Sep 14 Wood County Christian (V OHOME3-0W
Wood County Christian (V OHOME
Tue, Sep 15 Wirt CountyAWAY0-3L
Wirt CountyAWAY
Mon, Sep 21 JV Tri @ Tyler County W/PaAWAY0-0T
JV Tri @ Tyler County W/PaAWAY
Tue, Sep 22 V-Tri @ Ritchie W/BraxtonAWAY0-4L
V-Tri @ Ritchie W/BraxtonAWAY
Thu, Sep 24 RavenswoodHOME0-3L
RavenswoodHOME
Sat, Sep 26 V-Quad @ RitchieAWAY1-7L
V-Quad @ RitchieAWAY
Tue, Sep 29 Frontier,OH H.S.AWAY0-3L
Frontier,OH H.S.AWAY
Thu, Oct 01 Parkersburg CatholicHOME0-3L
Parkersburg CatholicHOME
Wed, Oct 14 Paden City High SchoolHOME0-3L
Paden City High SchoolHOME
Thu, Oct 15 WilliamstownAWAY0-3L
WilliamstownAWAY
Thu, Oct 22 South HarrisonHOME3-2W
South HarrisonHOME
Tue, Oct 27 Wood County Christian (V OAWAY3-2W
Wood County Christian (V OAWAY
Activate Search
The Student News Site of St. Marys High School
Scores and Schedules