The Argus

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 23 5:00pmParkersburgHOME
ParkersburgHOME
Tue, Apr 13 5:00pmWilliamstownHOME
WilliamstownHOME
Wed, Apr 14 5:00pmMagnoliaHOME
MagnoliaHOME
Thu, Apr 15 5:00pmParkersburg SouthParkersburg South
Parkersburg SouthParkersburg South
Sat, Apr 17 1:00pmManMan
ManMan
Sat, Apr 17 3:00pmPoint PleasantPoint Pleasant
Point PleasantPoint Pleasant
Tue, Apr 20 5:00pmTyler ConsolidatedHOME
Tyler ConsolidatedHOME
Wed, Apr 21 5:00pmWahamaHOME
WahamaHOME
Thu, Apr 22 5:00pmWirt CountyHOME
Wirt CountyHOME
Fri, Apr 23 5:00pmRitchie CountyRitchie County
Ritchie CountyRitchie County
Tue, Apr 27 5:00pmPaden CityHOME
Paden CityHOME
Sat, May 01 12:00pmValley (Wetzel) (DH)HOME
Valley (Wetzel) (DH)HOME
Tue, May 04 5:00pmMagnoliaMagnolia
MagnoliaMagnolia
Wed, May 05 5:00pmFrontier, OHFrontier, OH
Frontier, OHFrontier, OH
Fri, May 07 4:30pmRavenswoodRavenswood
RavenswoodRavenswood
Sat, May 08 4:00pmWirt CountyWirt County
Wirt CountyWirt County
Sat, May 08 2:30pmLibertyLiberty
LibertyLiberty
Mon, May 10 5:00pmDoddridge CountyDoddridge County
Doddridge CountyDoddridge County
Tue, May 11 5:00pmTyler ConsolidatedTyler Consolidated
Tyler ConsolidatedTyler Consolidated
Thu, May 13 5:00pmRitchie CountyHOME
Ritchie CountyHOME
Wed, May 19 5:30pmWahamaWahama
WahamaWahama
Thu, May 20 5:00pmRavenswoodHOME
RavenswoodHOME
Fri, May 21 5:00pmDoddridge CountyDoddridge County
Doddridge CountyDoddridge County
Tue, May 25 5:30pmBuffaloBuffalo
BuffaloBuffalo
Thu, May 27 6:00pmPoint PleasantHOME
Point PleasantHOME
Sat, May 29 1:00pmBuffaloBuffalo
BuffaloBuffalo
Sat, May 29 3:00pmWilliamstownWilliamstown
WilliamstownWilliamstown
Mon, May 31 TBASectionals
Sectionals
Activate Search
The Student News Site of St. Marys High School
Scores and Schedules