The Argus

2020-2021 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 23 5:45pmUniversity (Scrimmage)University
University (Scrimmage)University
Sat, Feb 27 1:00pmRipleySMHS
RipleySMHS
Wed, Mar 03 6:00pmWilliamstownSMHS
WilliamstownSMHS
Fri, Mar 05 6:00pmRitchieSMHS
RitchieSMHS
Mon, Mar 08 6:00pmTyler ConsolidatedTyler Consolidated
Tyler ConsolidatedTyler Consolidated
Wed, Mar 10 6:00pmParkersburg CatholicSMHS
Parkersburg CatholicSMHS
Fri, Mar 12 6:00pmWahamaSMHS
WahamaSMHS
Mon, Mar 15 6:00pmMagnoliaMagnolia
MagnoliaMagnolia
Wed, Mar 17 6:00pmRavenswoodRavenswood
RavenswoodRavenswood
Fri, Mar 19 6:00pmWirtWirt County
WirtWirt County
Sat, Mar 20 1:00pmValley (Wetzel)Valley (Wetzel)
Valley (Wetzel)Valley (Wetzel)
Mon, Mar 22 6:00pmWheeling CentralWheeling Central
Wheeling CentralWheeling Central
Wed, Mar 24 6:00pmRichie CountyRitchie County
Richie CountyRitchie County
Fri, Mar 26 6:00pmTyler ConsolidatedSMHS
Tyler ConsolidatedSMHS
Sat, Mar 27 5:45pmGilmer CountySMHS
Gilmer CountySMHS
Mon, Mar 29 6:00pmWilliamstownWilliamstown
WilliamstownWilliamstown
Wed, Mar 31 6:00pmLKC
LKC
Thu, Apr 01 6:00pmMagnoliaSMHS
MagnoliaSMHS
Sat, Apr 03 LKC Night of Champions
LKC Night of Champions
Mon, Apr 05 6:00pmValley (Wetzel)SMHS
Valley (Wetzel)SMHS
Fri, Apr 09 6:00pmCameronSMHS
CameronSMHS
Activate Search
The Student News Site of St. Marys High School
Scores and Schedules